Book Hauls

May 2017 Book Haul Unboxing (20+) || BookOutlet, Amazon, Barnes & Noble + Blog Tour Announcement

I broke my book buying ban once again! I swear I can’t stop buying books. It’s like they call my name out and scream for me to pick them up and take them home. My Bookshelf is filling up fast and mind you, I just bought it last week because I needed more space. This month i ordered about 100+ books, but some have not come in yet and I will be leaving it for my next months haul. Also, publishers were super nice enough to send me there arcs or published books for me to read and review. Giveaways played a really big part in the packages and it was super exciting!

Watch My May 2017 Book Haul below!

sub

Please Subscribe, Like, Comment, & Share Please

xoxo_tumblr_transparent_by_claire_valentine-dadayiq

 

6 thoughts on “May 2017 Book Haul Unboxing (20+) || BookOutlet, Amazon, Barnes & Noble + Blog Tour Announcement

Leave a Reply

